

8 December 2017

## To : All Members of ASHRAE Hong Kong Chapter

## **ELECTION OF NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Notice is hereby given that

Election of the Nominating Committee Members for 2017-2018 of ASHRAE Hong Kong Chapter will be conducted during the ASHRAE Night 2018 to be held at:

## Chiang Chen Studio (蔣震劇院), The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Hong Kong on 12 January 2018 (Friday) at 6:15-9:20 pm

The Nominating Committee shall consist of five members in good standing, in conformance with the Chapter bylaws.

The following candidates are being proposed:

§	Mr. Vincent Chu	(Past President, 2003-2004)
§	Dr. K L Chan	(Past President, 2008-2009)
§	Ms. Tracy Pang	(Past President, 2013-2014)
§	Mr. Cecil Man	(Auditing Committee Chair, 2017-2018)
§	Mr. Taylor Chow	(Mainland Relation Committee Chair, 2017-2018)

Additional nominations may be made by members from the floor at this meeting.

By order of the Board of Governors

Michael Sung President (2017-2018) ASHRAE Hong Kong Chapter