Board of Governors and Committees 2017 / 2018

1. Officers and Board of Governors


Posts Name
President (CRC Delegate) Mr. SUNG Ka Leung, Michael
President-Elect (CRC Alternate) Mr. WONG Shu Hung
Secretary Mr. NG Chun Kei, Jacky
Treasurer Mr. TAM Tsz Lung, Tenny
Immediate Past President Dr. TUNG Siu Lok, Dennis
Member, Board of Governors Dr. Hui Chun Man, Sam
Member, Board of Governors Mr. LIN Wan Fuk, Albert
Member, Board of Governors Ms. MO Cheung Ying, Eagle
Member, Board of Governors Mr. TSE Kam Chuen, Vincent


2. Working Committee


Committee Member (s)
Chapter Technology Transfer Mr. CHOW Joe (Chair) 
Mr. LAM Peter (Co-chair)
Ms. CHAU Rachel (Co-chair) 
Membership Promotion Mr. HUANG Hung Man, Patrick (Chair)
Mr. YIP Wallace (Co-chair) 
Mr. WONG Joao (Co-Chair) 
Research Promotion Mr. KWOK Jason (Chair) 
Ms. LEE Chiu Wah, Rosa (Co-Chair) 
Student Activities Mr. LO Andy (Chair) 
Ms. LAW Ting Fung, Michelle (Co-Chair)
Ms. WONG Yin Ka, Heidi (Co-chair)
Attendance Ms. LAW Ting Fung, Michelle  (Chair)
Auditing (2016-2017) Mr. MAN Cecil
Mr. CHU Tak Wing, Vincent
Chapter Programs Ms. PUN Mun Wai, Cindy (Chair)
Mr. LEE Siu Lim, Anson (Co-Chair)
CRC Action TBA
Electronic Communication Dr. LAM Hang Yat, Abraham (Chair)
Grassroots Government Advocacy Dr. WONG Chun Sing (Chair)
Mr. CHAN Chun Kit, Kelvin (Co-Chair)
Historical Mr. PAU Wai Keung (Chair)
Honors & Awards Ms. PANG Tracy (Chair)
Dr. YU Chung Hoi, Philip (Co-chair)
Information Technology (IT) Mr. LAM Ying Wai, Alan (Chair)
Mr. LAM Ying Wai, Alan (Webmaster)
Institutions (HK) Liaison Dr. WONG Chun Sing (Chair)
Mainland Relations Mr. CHOW Chi Fung, Taylor(Chair)
Mr. LIU Li Zheng, Ben (Co-Chair)
Dr. PAN Penny (Co-chair)
Public Sector Liaison Mr. MAK Ka Chun (Chair)
Mr. LEUNG Suet Fai (Co-chair)
Publications & Newsletter Mr. CHOW Chi Fung, Taylor (Chair)
Mr. LAW Dino (Co-chair)
Publicity Dr. CHAN Ka Lung, Raymond(Chair)
Mr. CHAN Thomas (Co-Chair)
Reception Mr. LAW Dino (Chair)
Refrigeration Mr. LO Albert (Chair)
Sustainability Dr. CHOW Benny  (Chair)
Mr. CHAN Man Him, David (Co-chair)
Young Members Committee Ms. WONG Sze Man, Mandy (Chair)
Mr. WONG Chung Yin, Eddie (Co-Chair)
Ms. TSE Yan Yi, Rachel (Co-chair)


Technical Working Group TBA
Energy Group TBA
Ventilation & Health Working Group TBA
O&M Group TBA
Humidity Working Group TBA


Student Branch Advisor (s)
The University of Hong Kong Dr. HO Pui Lam, Benjamin
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Dr. LUI Che Heng, Gigi
The City University of Hong Kong Dr. FONG Kwong Fai, Square
The Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education Mr. AU YEUNG Yiu Nam
The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Prof. CHOW Christopher
Technological and Higher Education Institute of HK Dr. HUI Chun Man, Sam


3. Sport Team


Posts Name
Golf Team TBA


4. Nominating Committee


Posts Name
Members To be announced



| 13 Jul, 2017 |