Board of Governers and Committees 1996 / 1997

1. Officers and Board of Governors


Posts Name
President Mr. Philip C. H. Yu
President-Elect Mr. W. K. PauI
Hon. Secretary Mr. Alan Y. W. Lam
Hon. Treasurer Dr. T. T. Chow
Immediate Past President Mr. Francis Pang
Member, Board of Governors Dr. Edwin Tao
Member, Board of Governors Mr. Vincent Tse
Member, Board of Governors Mr. Wong Wai Kwong


2. Working Committee


Committee Member (s)
Attendance -
Auditing -
Bylaws Review -
Chapter Programs Mr. Vincent T. W. Chu
China (Mainland) Relations Mr. Wong Wai Kwong
CRC Action -
Historian Dr. Edwin Tao
Honors & Awards -
Information Technology (IT) Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Institutions (HK) Liaison Mr. Matthew Cheung
Membership Promotion Mr. Edward Tsui
Publications & Newsletter Dr. Sam C. M. Hui
Publicity Dr. Edwin Tao
Reception -
Energy Mr. W. K. Wong
Research Promotion Mr. Rocks S. C. Li
Student Activities Dr. Raymond M. H. Yau
TEGA (Technical, Energy and Government Activities) Mr. Daniel W. T. Chan
Young Members Committee -


| 16 May, 2008 |